Knowledge Base

How do I delete a Project?

You can any project that you are the owner of by going to the Project settings page.

  1. Go the Projects page.
  2. Click "View" for the project you wish to delete.
  3. Click the "Settings" button.
  4. At the very bottom under "Danger Zone", click "Delete Project".
  5. Check the box next to the message that appears to confirm that your understand this action is final.
  6. Click the "Delete forever" button.

Note: This action is final and all resources associated with the project will be deleted. The templates that have been added to the project will not, however.

Set Your Content Creation on Cruise Control 🚀

Embrace the magic of effortless marketing with AdVentur.ai. Our AI-driven platform transforms your social media strategy, allowing you to publish stunning content without lifting a finger. Say goodbye to the endless grind and hello to smart, automated growth. 👋

AdVentur.ai

More Customers, Less Effort. Social Media Growth is made easy with our AI Marketing Copilot.

Copyright © 2020-2024 Social Image Ltd. Company number 12541817 All rights reserved. 27 Old Gloucester Street, London, WC1N 3AX, UK